Camp NaNoWriMo: Race to 20K

 

This has really become a challenge. I’m currently at 5500 words. I am writing every night (instead of writing for this blog…) and can’t seem to get past the amount of words that I SHOULD be writing every day.
I don’t know how I expected to do NaNoWriMo, if 20K is becoming such a challenge.
You would think its because my story is becoming difficult to continue? No.
Writer’s Block? No.
I have an issue with not editing, but it is part of my problem that I cannot finish a story so I keep repeating myself NOT to edit or REWRITE scenes because I’ll use it as a way not to finish this story again.

Anyway, I found this video on YouTube. I’ve actually thought or said half of these…

 

One thought on “Camp NaNoWriMo: Race to 20K

  1. Pingback: Camp NaNoWriMo Day 29 | Daniel Jaeger

Leave a comment