Taking Standarized Tests…

HELP. I feel like I’m slowly dying…no really.

Graduating college means you have to figure out what you are going to do with your life after, some will go for a masters degree, some will either go for the lawyer or doctor path and some will find a job and try to move on from academics.

I’m one of the ones that NEEDS to go back to school, I don’t know if its because I have major aspirations or just because I honestly don’t know what else to do aside from studying.

I’m taking the LSAT in a month, for the second time…it is not a fun experience and I hope its the last time I have to take this amazing-doesn’t feel like torture-fun experience…

People keep telling me I’m not alone, there are so many other people out there that are just as lost as me. You know what- I don’t know any of these people, they seem to be able to hide it better than me. I’d like to know some of these lost 20-something year olds- lets form a support group or something…kidding.

I want to see a little light in this second year of alumni life, because so far I haven’t seen it. You know what I mean?

Leave a Reply

